Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Cyrus, did the work was fast, efficient, and did a top quality job. He was in and out in less than hour (including inspection, travel time to get the

Sep 02, 2014 by Preston J.

Cyrus, did the work was fast, efficient, and did a top quality job. He was in and out in less than hour (including inspection, travel time to get the part and clean up). Plumbing work can be expensive, but All Drains Master was honest and provided me with a fair and reasonable cost. I had another company (Benjamin Franklin) give me an estimate for the same job that was twice what All Drains Master charged (and they tried to sell me on additional unneeded work). No sales pitches from All Drains Master, he just did the work that was needed. I will definitely be using All Drains Master in the future for any plumbing needs. Preston J 9/3/14


All Drains Master Sewer & Plumbing responds with excellence and the price is right.

Aug 26, 2014 by Rev. Bernard Ministries

All Drains Master Sewer & Plumbing responds with excellence and the price is right.


We were so thankful for the service that Cyrus at All Drains Master provided. We were stuck with a tub that wouldn't drain late on a Saturday night an

Aug 25, 2014 by Jennie H.

We were so thankful for the service that Cyrus at All Drains Master provided. We were stuck with a tub that wouldn't drain late on a Saturday night and he came and snaked it out with no additional charges for overnight or weekends. We've since had him back working on other plumbing issues that have come up in our house and love his professionalism and courtesy. I'm recommending him to all my friends that need a plumber!


Great experience! I was faced with needing to replace fixtures that are now discontinued. They were very patient and knowledgeable in finding another

Jul 31, 2014 by Alex K.

Great experience! I was faced with needing to replace fixtures that are now discontinued. They were very patient and knowledgeable in finding another brand that would be a close replacement to what I currently have. Price wise, he was very fair. I would recommend All Drains Master.


Fast, friendly, straight forward. Work was done neatly and in a profesional matter.

Jul 30, 2014 by Matt O.

Fast, friendly, straight forward. Work was done neatly and in a profesional matter.


We had a wonderful experience with Cyrus at All Drains. I called with a plumbing emergency at 6:15 AM and he was at our house by 7:00 AM. Not only did

Jul 29, 2014 by Laura G.

We had a wonderful experience with Cyrus at All Drains. I called with a plumbing emergency at 6:15 AM and he was at our house by 7:00 AM. Not only did he quickly diagnose the problem (in our case a leaking-beyond-repair 18 year old hot water heater), but he quickly and professionally removed the old heater, and pipes, ordered a new one and installed it, all by noon. Very experienced and seemed to be very ethical.


Top notch plumbing service serving the greater Minneapolis and St. Paul area. I needed plumbing work done and didn't know who to contact. While naviga

Feb 23, 2013 by Jamal Sampson

Top notch plumbing service serving the greater Minneapolis and St. Paul area. I needed plumbing work done and didn't know who to contact. While navigating the web, I came across All Drain Master Sewer & Plumbing. I am 100 % satisfied with the quality of work done and is highly recommending this company to anyone looking for professional plumber in the entire Metro area. Not only was the service top notch, but also the cost was very affordable and reasonable compared to other companies I inquire about. Give All Drain Master a call. You'll be glad you did.


Fast, courteous, friendly, affordable. Had a plugged kitchen drain line (down line from the plumbing under the sink). All fixed up within about two ho

May 01, 2012 by SirCary

Fast, courteous, friendly, affordable. Had a plugged kitchen drain line (down line from the plumbing under the sink). All fixed up within about two hours of 'dialing'! Nice!


had sewer backing up in my basement, and I called my friend who told me about All Drains master. I called and a guy came out very quickly. He was on t

Apr 05, 2012 by Peterson

had sewer backing up in my basement, and I called my friend who told me about All Drains master. I called and a guy came out very quickly. He was on time and he knew what was going on by the time he saw the problem. The price was very resonable. He did a great job clearinig my Main Line out to the street. He was a friendly person. And being respectful of my property, he cleaned after his mess. I will surly be calling All Drains Master if I should have any drain problem .


All Drains Master Sewer & Plumbing 612-339-1083 8823 Zealand Ave. N, Suite T Brooklyn Park MN, 55445 USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 Cyrus, did the work was fast, efficient, and did a top quality job. He was in and out in less than hour (including inspection, travel time to get the part and clean up). Plumbing w
All Drains Master Sewer & Plumbing
8823 Zealand Ave. N, Suite T Brooklyn ParkMN55445 USA 
 • 612-339-1083